Yeah!!! -in english – Yeah!!! – em portugues

Well, I had yesterday two wonderful news, first, my treatment was authorized to get in the next town, so I won`t have any more troubles with the insurance – they have a big fight with the oncologists and clinics of this town. Second, yesterday I was at my doctor and he told me, that he is so content with the outcoming of all, actually, there is no sign of the desease anymore, so he decided to lower the frequency of the examinations to instead of every three month to now every six month! I was overwhelmed at hearing this!!!

——————

Ontem eu tinha dois muito boas novidades. Primeiro eu recebi a autorisacao do convenio para eu posso continuar o tratamento com herceptin no outro cidade, assim nao vou ter mais problemas com o convenio, porque nesta cidade eles tem uma grande briga com os oncologistas e as clinicas. E por segundo, ontem estava no medico e ele me disse, que ele esta muito contente e feliz sobre tudo, o recedimento da doenca – nao tem mais nada da doenca. Assim ele decidiu, que eu preciso em vez de cada trez meses somente voltar cada seis meses!!! Eu estou tao feliz!

  • Veröffentlicht in: -

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.

